Ord från Zilungile.

"My name is Zi. I am HIV+.I was diagnose in 2010 January.My life changed in an instant,everything happens so fast like a blink of an eye.After being diagnose positive,i was in and out changing hospital,becouse i was Anemic.And again i was diagnose with,Kidney failure,Liver problem,Blood pressure and my heart was not functioning as it suppose to be,as from now.In such away that i need a heart surgery.The doctors are going to operate it ,put new valves.I'm scared but i do trust God all in all.I know that God will be with me all the way ,He will never leave me nor forsake me.The help that i would love to get is the money,to pay for my hospital bill since i'm not working.,and the treatment that i am going to need after my surgery to help me to recover quickly.My heart surgery is on the 11 of Febr 2013.At Inkosi albert Luthuli Hospital in Durban."


Love



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0