Är det inte kärlek så säg.

Är det inte härligt, att känna mer och mer kärlek för en person för var dag som går?
Att våga satsa, att kasta sig ut, tillsammans, hand i hand går vi igenom allt!
För visst är det tufft många gånger, hur ska man veta om man är redo eller inte?
Jag tror det handlar om att våga, att bestämma sig, att välja bort alla andra.
Jag väljer honom, han är den rätta för mig.

Fick en rörande mail idag från min fästman, några rader som han skrev;

...I really cant wait to spend the rest of my life with you maja!...
...The amount of love i Have for you grows more and more every Day. I Thank God for blessing Me with a person like you One with a loving heart for god for Me and for others....
...You are amazing! I love Many things about you Maja from that amazing heart Which i am always talking about and you are always saying you Dont see it. It is there!!!! Your smile Which has those little dimples Which are so Cute, that smile makes Me Weak at the knees. You are so beautiful and i love everything about your body the Way my hand fits into yours...
...i love that you Have a strong Will because it means you don't just accept things you fight for What you believe in. I love that you love God because We Both know how much We need him in our lives...
...
Thank you for being in my life maja you mean so much to Me! I love you with all my heart!!!
...Jag alskar dig!!!

Tårar rann nedför mig kind, lycko tårar att jag hittat honom, som älskar mig för den jag är. Som alltid är där, och stöttar mig i vått och torrt. Är det inte kärlek så säg och den kärleken bara växer. 


M.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0