Moments of love

RIP Oupa, Ryans farfar.

It’s weird how some people can make you feel that you love them the first time the two of you meet. Oupa as I’m used to call him, he that type of person, a person filled with God and filled with his love. We spent time together, time in laughter, time in pain and time in prayer, moments of love. I know you are happy now, you are not longer in any pain and you are with our Father in heaven.  The thought makes it all easier to accept. I am glad I got the chance to meet you, to get to know you, to spend your last month’s here on earth together. I know we’ll meet again, it might take time and we will miss you but I know we will meet again.

Thank you for all the moments we had together,
 all moments of love.

M.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0