four of seven

It's friday evening, but it doesn't feel like friday, cause it's my woorking weekend. My first weekend to work, but it feels ok, gonna be happy when the money comes. This time work seven days in a row, though. Today is the fourth day of seven. My first day off is on thuesday. It's getting dark early nowdays, the time is nine and it's dark outside, autumn is here, but I like it. The sun has been shining the last few days but it is cooler. 
 14 days until LONDON and 19 days until SA. Alot of things is happening this autumn, some things before London and alot of things after SA. Things to look forward to. I also look forward to have "fika" in my new flat, you all are very welcome!! 

Time to read a good book and soon go to bed.
Love M.  



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0