English on fridays

Kevin, this is for you. We had a deal that I should write in English, not all the time but every friday. (I guess it's going to be more swenglish but I hope everyone can understand me!)

It's raining outside (and it's cold!! what happend to the spring?), I've been to the worst doctor ever and my mood is not in a good friday mood. I take a look at pictures from SouthAfrica and I realize how much I miss everyone!! Kids, my man Ryan, friends, my "mom" and my "sister", and just the hole country Can't you all come to Sweden? Bring SA to Sweden! Mabey I can find a last minute ticket and just go, like, right now? But then I remember, no money..

Swedish lovely flowers from our garden is standing on my table. It smells swedish spring! When I think about it I really love swedish spring!! Im trying to enjoy Sweden even thou I miss SA. Take care my lovley friends!! 

Love M. 

   


Me and my mom!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0