Sunny friday

Sunny sunny friday! (friday is the english day, thanks to  you kev-in!) I had to work the hole day, but it was fun and it went very well. People was nice and said alot of nice things to me. I just nod and smile. Days like that makes me happy. Im also relived, cause Ryans visa is finished!! yea! It's now only 5 days left, but I can't wait. I don't like to wait, Im not god at waiting.. But if you're waiting for something good then you can't wait to long, right?

It's a special day today, today it's innocents birthday! Grattis på födelsedag as we say in sweden! Mini mmandi kuwe as you say in zulu, and happy birthday! I wish you the best and hope you have had an amazing day. God bless!


"Always be full of joy in the Lord.
I say it again - rejoice!"
  
Philippians 4:4   


Love M.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0