Friday

A few people told me today that I looked good, and that those small thing that makes your day! Isn't it? Things that are like small lights during a day of work. Or when a kid comes in with here dad and they gonna buy ice cream and the dad says "are you gonna have a "adult ice cream"", the girl that is around 4 years answers "But I AM big!" :)

I just have africa in mind, good or bad? Both I think, but I really look forward to the visit in september. The 23 am I there! People, it's gonna be party!! Now my aunt and her family is coming over for crabs and shrimps, love it! A relaxed evening, cause tomorrow it's work again!

Take care lovely people!!
Love M.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0