english saturday

Missed my english friday yesterday, sorry kevin, thats why the english daturday!
Woke up at 10 and I'm still soo tired! Weird? Mabey not, it feels like everything I do nowdays is woorking. But when I think about Africa everything goes easy. Mabey it's good to work, to not have time to think that much, cause it's still though to be in Sweden, and I ask myself what I'm doing here? Honestly, I don't know... I pray that God will show me. Mabey he can give me some answers in an email, that would be cool! "you got one new mail in your inbox. From: God." Wow. But, he's not that concrete and he hasn't the same time perspective as we have. He is who he is and he know what's best for us. We just think we know. 
  I would love to stay in bed the whoole day today, and I will, untill my friend, Kristin is coming. (I hope she's still coming!) if not, then pyjamas all day long! :) 

The scripture of the day from bibeln.se (in swedish I know, but fetch your bible and read it!)

Be, så skall ni få.
Sök, så skall ni finna.
Bulta, så skall dörren öppnas.

- Matt 7:7
  

Miss all my sa family!! Wish I was there, but will be there again, soon!
Take care untill we meet again!
Love M.


Kommentarer
Kevin

Thats good that you search for answers anything worth having is worth searchin for . . This work you do , its stil with the kids hey ? Yeah you are sowin into there lives as you did here . The lords blessings are new everyday, if that for you is takin it easy in your pjs then do it. Thats the great thing about this grace we have its a free gift just to recieve is our part. Keep your chin up you have a lot of goodness around you :-)

2010-08-07 @ 15:06:32
Lina

be, leta, knacka som Åke Samuelsson brukar säga

2010-08-07 @ 17:01:01
URL: http://linadolfsson.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0